Sunday, December 23, 2007

Gujarat Election result online live Update

To check the Gujarat lok sabha election 2009 Go here.

Gujarat Assembly Election 2007
The Countdown for result of Gujarat Election has started. While the all Indian news channels will update the election results live , you can check it on Election Commission website. The Result will be updated every 15 minutes on the website. The Vote counting will start from 8 a.m. on 23 december 2007.

How to Check Gujarat Election Result online ?
Step 1 : Click Here
Step 2 : Find the Text Link Gujarat on the right side. Click on that link.
Step 3 : find the table like this.

Bharatiya Janata Party 182 0
Indian National Congress 174 0
Bahujan Samaj Party 166 0
Nationalist Congress Party 9 0
Communist Party of India 2 0
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0
Shivsena 38 0
Janata Dal (United) 35 0
Samajwadi Party 21 0
Lok Jan Shakti Party 12 0
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) 7 0
Rashtriya Janata Dal 2 0
Bharatiya Jan Shakti 37 0
Akhil Bharatiya Ram Rajya Parishad (Prem Ballabh Vyas) 11 0
Indian Justice Party 11 0
Akhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh 10 0
Loktantrik Samajwadi Party 10 0
Republican Party of India (A) 10 0
Peoples Republican Party 7 0
Akhil Bharatiya Congress Dal (Ambedkar) 5 0
National Secular Party 5 0
Akhil Bharatiya Manav Seva Dal 5 0
New Socialist Movement Party 4 0
Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha 3 0
Vishva Hindustani Sangathan 3 0
Ambedkar Samaj Party 3 0
Janmangal Paksh 2 0
Adarsh Political Party 1 0
Lok Paritran 1 0
Sardar Patel Congress Party 1 0
Samajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya) 1 0
Rashtriya Sindhi Congress 1 0
Republican Party of India (Khobragade) 1 0
Rashtriya Komi Ekta Party 1 0
National Loktantrik Party 1 0
Lokpriya Samaj Party 1 0
Gujarat Yuva Vikas Party 1 0
Adarshwadi Dal 1 0
Gondvana Gantantra Party 1 0
Bharatiya Jankranti Party 1 0
Independent 480 0


1268 0

Results can be Checked on various media websites.

Gujarat Elections Result Live Update on CNN IBN Click Here
Gujarat Elections Results Live Update on Click Here
Gujarat Election Result Live Updates on NDTV Click Here
Gujarat Election Results Live Updates on Indiatimes Click Here
Gujarat Election Result Live Updates on Timesnow Click Here

What do you say. Who will win ? Narendra Modi ( BJP ) or Congress ?


At 23 December, 2007 07:50 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

No one other than Narendra Modi can win Gujarat assembly election. He is lion of Gujarat. Jeetega Modi. Jeetega Gujarat.

At 23 December, 2007 08:14 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

hey. what happened with Election notice which was to be provided to narendra modi and soniya gandhi.

At 23 December, 2007 09:09 , Anonymous Anonymous said...


At 23 December, 2007 09:34 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Narendra Modi must win Gujarat assembly election.

At 23 December, 2007 10:00 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Finallly the verdict is out.
BJP ka lal Narendra modi is all set to become Chief minister of gujarat.
Saurastra mein itna loss nahi hua BJP ko jitna media wale chillate the.
All the BJP rebels are loosing their seats. BJP and Narendra modi aaeg badho. Gujarat tumhare sath hai.
Great slap on the face of anti Gujarat and anti modi people.

At 23 December, 2007 10:29 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey that was really very informative!

Keep posting.!.


At 23 December, 2007 10:34 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Gujaratu People proved that they think logically and dont get mislead by media and anti Narendra Modi people. Jay ho Narendra Modi.
Modi is gonig to be CM for next 50 years. India walo jago. Modi ko apnao. Narendra Modi is PM material.

At 23 December, 2007 10:37 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

ha ha ha. the gujarat elections results are out. Sab anti narendra modi and anti development people are hiding their face. This is realy victory of People of Gujarat.
Jay Jay Garvi Gujarat.

At 23 December, 2007 17:03 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

can some one submit the list of winners of election ?

for how many votes narendra modi won in maninagar ?

someone pleas provide data.

At 23 December, 2007 18:24 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

* BJP wins in Kamrej
* Congress wins in Songadh
* BJP wins in Broach
* BJP wins in Palanpur
* BJP wins in Chorasi
* BJP wins in Bavla
* BJP wins in Botad
* BJP wins in Bhanvad
* BJP wins in Daskroi
* BJP wins in Viramgam
* Congress wins in Dehgam
* Congress wins in Dholka
* BJP wins in Limbdi
* BJP wins in Sarkhej
* BJP wins in Umbergaon
* Congress wins in Mota Pondha
* BJP wins in Dangs-Bansda
* BJP wins in Jalalpore
* BJP wins in Mangrol
* BJP wins in Rajpipla
* BJP wins in Ankleshwar
* Congress wins in Vagra
* Congress wins in Karjan
* Ind wins in Padra
* Congress wins in Dabhoi
* BJP wins in Sankheda
* Congress wins in Nasvad
* BJP wins in Chhota Udaipur
* BJP wins in Matar
* Congress wins in Chakalasi
* BJP wins in Nadiad
* Congress wins in Mahudha
* BJP wins in Mehmedabad
* Congress wins in Kathla
* BJP wins in Randhikpur
* Congress wins in Lunavada
* BJP wins in Shehra
* Congress wins in Godhra
* BJP wins in Kalol
* BJP wins in Halol
* BJP wins in Rajgadh
* Congress wins in Dohad
* Congress wins in Limdi
* BJP wins in Modasa
* BJP wins in Prantij
* BJP wins in Himatnagar
* BJP wins in Vadgam
* BJP wins in Kankrej
* BJP wins in Vav
* BJP wins in Radhanpur
* Congress wins in Sami
* BJP wins from Patan
* BJP wins in Sidhpur
* Congress wins in Jamalpur
* Congress wins in Shaher Kotda
* BJP wins in Asarwa
* Congress wins in Kalupur
* BJP wins in Dariapur-Kazipur
* BJP wins in Sabarmati
* Ind wins in Dhandhuka
* BJP wins in Bhavnagar North
* BJP wins in Ghogho
* BJP wins in Talaja
* BJP wins in Dhari
* Congress wins in Babra
* BJP wins in Dwarka
* BJP wins in Khambhalia
* Congress wins in Jamjodhpur
* BJP wins in Kalawad
* BJP wins in Jamnagar Rural
* BJP wins in Jamnagar
* Congress wins in Jodiya
* NCP wins in Gondal
* BJP wins in Tankara
* BJP wins in Morvi
* Congress wins in Dhrangadhra
* Congress wins in Halvad
* Congress wins in Chotila
* BJP wins in Dasada
* BJP wins in Anjar
* BJP wins in Mundra
* BJP wins in Bhuj
* BJP wins in Mandvi
* BJP wins in Abdasa
* BJP wins in Bulsar
* BJP wins in Gandevi
* BJP wins in Surat City North
* Congress wins in Bardoli
* JD(U) wins in Jhagadia
* Congress wins in Jambusar
* BJP wins in Baroda Rural
* BJP wins in Vaghodia
* BJP wins in Raopura
* Congress wins in Savli
* BJP wins in Cambay
* Congress wins in Bhadran
* NCP wins in Sarsa


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home