Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Indian Blogging Award

So What if you didn't get chance to seat on hot seat opposite to Sharukh khan in KBC ?
So what if you didn't get chance to get selected in Bigbrother & To win crores of rupees as won by Shilpa Shetty. ?

Indibloggies gives you chance to win Indiblog Awards 2006 , for your contribution to indian blogosphere.

‘Indiblogger of the year’ will receive ,
(1) Trophy worth Rs 15000, specially designed by Arun Verma,

(2) Books of worth Rs. 1000 from Amit verma (Last Year Main Winner in this category)
(3) Blogjet, worth $39.95, from DiFolders Software.
(4) A copy of Reader 06 worth Rs 350 from Sarai - CSDS (Centre for the Study of Developing Societies), Delhi.*
(5) A copy each of “Best of Tehelka 2" and “Vox: Critical Conversations” from
(6) One Gym Kit worth Rs 1500 from Black Panther.

There are other Prizes too for other 15 categories.

Jurypanel comprises 18 members including Neha Viswanathan of Desipundit, Shivam Vij a journalist with the Tehelka, M S Sriram a visiting faculty at IIM, Bangalore and a Professor at IIM, Ahemdabad. Nominations for 16 award Categories is open till 5th February, 2007. Nominate Your Favourite Blogs now. You can nominate your own blog too. Yes its legal.

So what are you waiting for ?



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home